Academic Programs


Eight standing faculty members and numerous associated faculty teach courses in the Goergen Entrepreneurial Management Program, bringing a robust mix of entrepreneurial theory and practice into the classroom.

Wharton Entrepreneurship Leadership

Karl Ulrich
Vice Dean of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
CIBC Professor of Entrepreneurship and e-Commerce
Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Standing Entrepreneurial Management Faculty

Raffi Amit
Robert B. Goergen Professor of Entrepreneurial Management

David Hsu
Richard A. Sapp Professor of Management
Associate Faculty Director, Weiss Tech House

Laura Huang
Assistant Professor of Management

Ian MacMillan
Dhirubhai Ambani Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship;
Academic Director of Sol C. Snider Entrepreneurial Research Center

Ethan Mollick
Edward B. and Shirley R. Shils Assistant Professor of Management

Lori Rosenkopf
Simon and Midge Palley Professor of Management
Vice Dean and Director, Wharton Undergraduate Division

Tyler Wry
Assistant Professor of Management

Adjunct Entrepreneurial Management Faculty

Douglas Collom


Bill Alexander
Bob Borghese
Bob Chalfin
Patrick FitzGerald
Xu "Henry" Han

Stephen Sammut
Eric Schoenberg
Eric Siegel

Management Department at the Wharton School: Part-time Lecturer Applications for Next Academic Year.