Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES

PHILADELPHIA

Suite 250

220 S. 40th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19104

(215) 898-4856

entrepreneurship@wharton.upenn.edu

SAN FRANCISCO

6th Floor

2 Harrison Street

San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 267-6300

entrepreneurshipSF@wharton.upenn.edu

QUESTIONS ABOUT PROGRAMS?

Valentina Goutorova, Director, goutorov@wharton.upenn.edu
Jill Anick, Senior Associate Director, janick@wharton.upenn.edu
Xavier Stewart, Associate Director, xstewart@wharton.upenn.edu
Cathy Ogur, Associate Director, cogur@wharton.upenn.edu
Adrian Tschoegl, Academic Advisor, tschoegl@wharton.upenn.edu
Taylor Durham, Associate Director of Communications, tjdurham@wharton.upenn.edu
Irina Yuen, Director, Wharton San Francisco, entrepreneurshipSF@wharton.upenn.edu
Celeste Corrado, SBDC Director, OR Erin McGowan, Senior Associate Director, wsbdc@wharton.upenn.edu

Applications & Admissions:

Wharton Undergraduate Office http://www.wharton.upenn.edu/undergrad/
MBA Admissions Office http://www.wharton.upenn.edu/mba/

Job or Internship Opportunity:

To post a job or internship opportunity for Penn/Wharton students or alums, contact Penn Career Services or MBA Career Management. Wharton Entrepreneurship does not post jobs or internship positions on behalf of employers or advise about recruiting.